From once a professional Gambler to A full time trader.

UKTraderExpert

6 0
I used to be a professional gambler and was raking in quite a huge sum of money each month, i do still have my losing days but i believe that the money i earn from gambling is just not right. I do not feel complete. But now on the other hand after i was introduced to trading 4 years ago. even though i am not making as much as i used too, i am living a reasonable living and i am very happy now. I dont feel empty like i used to anymore. I attend seminars and go for forex talks. AND I AM A MUCH HAPPIER PERSON NOW!. JUST wanted to tell you guys out there that if you really want something you can achieve it no matter what it takes you will do it.

Lord Flasheart

Legendary member
9,796 975
I used to be a professional gambler and was raking in quite a huge sum of money each month, i do still have my losing days but i believe that the money i earn from gambling is just not right. I do not feel complete. But now on the other hand after i was introduced to trading 4 years ago. even though i am not making as much as i used too, i am living a reasonable living and i am very happy now. I dont feel empty like i used to anymore. I attend seminars and go for forex talks. AND I AM A MUCH HAPPIER PERSON NOW!. JUST wanted to tell you guys out there that if you really want something you can achieve it no matter what it takes you will do it.

love to hear how you made money gambling?

Mr Woozel

365 8
I dont feel empty like i used to anymore. I attend seminars and go for forex talks. AND I AM A MUCH HAPPIER PERSON NOW!.

Your life is not empty anymore and you are happy now all because you attend Forex seminars and talks? :(

Another wind up post...

Reactions: wackypete2

Lightning McQueen

4,916 780
a trader with conscience who works for greg secker

ok so they've removed seckers spammed links to the seminars - fair enough, good job (y)