improvement

greenscorpio

hi folks, Ive been practising on demo for about 8 months now.They has been some progression over time.Along the journey i been watching and reading abit about tec analysis ect . This i thought made vast improvements , now its seems im going backwards again, i guess this is natural and common when of "going through the motions". Has anybody got any advice where one can improve performance.

Keep a detailed record of your trades. When you make a mistake go back and assess why that happened, then aim to avoid the same mistake in the future.

plateauing or even regressing in trading journeys is not uncommon as in any endeavour.......

to regain ground you have to dig deep and review everything...use others if needed to assist .......again even the very best in any field need coaches and mentors to keep them at their best

also just some advice .........have the market dynamics been consistent with your previous history ? ........when i've worked with others on their Forex trading I am able to assess where sessions are just bad markets conditions (and therefore should improve) vs their inferior trading in ok market conditions (which we work on improving) ........

N

plateauing or even regressing in trading journeys is not uncommon as in any endeavour.......

to regain ground you have to dig deep and review everything...use others if needed to assist .......again even the very best in any field need coaches and mentors to keep them at their best

also just some advice .........have the market dynamics been consistent with your previous history ? ........when i've worked with others on their Forex trading I am able to assess where sessions are just bad markets conditions (and therefore should improve) vs their inferior trading in ok market conditions (which we work on improving) ........

N