Usd/btc and role in forex

samfälldBTC

Greetings.

Many new developments in USD/BTC... that is the commodity.
NYSE has it even on their webpage high up in the Indices section front page.

NYXBT Index, the first exchange-calculated and disseminated bitcoin index, will represent the U.S. dollar value of one bitcoin unit based upon actual transactions occurring on select bitcoin exchanges which have been evaluated and meet NYSE’s quality standards.

Obviously it still is not get much attention, or at least it is still smaller niche.

I wanted to post this google trends looking at the BTC interest over time.
How could you honestly look at this and say that it is not a repeating cycle? Look at the current positions and ask yourself "is this the point from which it trends downward? Or is this the stable volume preparing for another spike?"...

With this in mind i am new to trading... and i wanted to post to see here anyone who have trends mapping experience with BTC... but.. particularly from the perspective of using USD/BTC commodity exchange as part of international finance trade strategy.

Looking at the BTC interest over time.
How could you honestly look at this and say that it is not a repeating cycle? Look at the current positions and ask yourself "is this the point from which it trends downward? Or is this the stable volume preparing for another spike?"...

With this in mind i am new to trading... and i wanted to post to see here anyone who have trends mapping experience with BTC... but.. particularly from the perspective of using USD/BTC commodity exchange as part of international finance trade strategy.
Yes it is trending. It's trending toward zero. From a peak of almost $1200 last year it's now down to $288.

Yes it is trending. It's trending toward zero. From a peak of almost $1200 last year it's now down to $288.