TradeStation Accounts

Hi All

My name is Franco Dimuccio i am TradeStation Technolgies Reseller in the uk and I've partnered with T2W to offer you TradeStation Products as well as support .

Im also a systems developer and i would like to answer all your questions that you may have regarding TradeStation 2000i and also Tradestation Products and systems .

To answer your questions regarding acount size you you need $50,000 dollars for stocks to open an account but only $5000
for a futures account .

If you have any other questions that i can help with then please do not hesitate in contacting me .

Best Regards
Franco Dimuccio

When I spoke to Tradestation they claimed that they didn't sell 2000i anymore...

JonnyT

when I opened my account about a month ago it was 30k for a pdt.

Triplepack

Johnny T,

Tradestation (and Omega Research Prosuite) 2000i is still sold in Europe but only the Monthly fee version is sold in the US. Unless of course you have someone in Europe send 2000i to you. Be aware there are all kinds of prices ranging from $2 (pirated) to $5000 (licensed) however if I were going to be buying it and couldn't find anything cheap I would go with the monthly version as it is newer (so in theory better) and you get the data and all that stuff. However if you get a good deal on the 2000i version it's worth using alone for a few months to a year just to learn without having to spend all that money everymonth on the monthly version.

sorry if you already know this stuff.

[email protected]

Tradestation crashing

Franco/anybody,