i am a newbie in Spread Betting Game

cooldove

Just say hi to u all, I am from canada, just started Spread Betting 3 days ago, who can give me some ideas about which company is best, i mean spread is best? right now i am using XXXXX.mainly focused on US INDEX: SPY etc . thanx a lot.

Although this game is so funny and excited, many UK companies refused to open an account to canadian, i am a real US Index and stocks ' speculator . Within 3 days , my initial 1000 USD has turned to 6600 USD with no tax , Really amazing 10 bagger tool.:clap:

Last edited:
If you can turn increase your account by 600% every three days you must be a genius, or very lucky, or both, but however you did it the risk factor must have been crazy.

If you can turn increase your account by 600% every three days you must be a genius, or very lucky, or both, but however you did it the risk factor must have been crazy.

Actually i am a trader 4 US stockindex and option, i am trading 4 a big MM but i am not an insider just depends on my trained skills. unfortunately, i can not open any investment accounts in NorthAmerica both US AND CA due to Code of Conduct and I did not show my real occupation when i filled in application form because i am afraid they will refuse to open a spread betting account due to the same reason. Ten-bagger gain is not a daydreaming story if you could have healthy personal trading rules abide by . Many new day traders have a shaky and weak idea of how to go about doing the right stock picking. Most make the mistake of day trading with unfamiliar stock. What you need to do is to first become accustomed to the rhythm and swings of a stock that you want to day trade. Try to pick stocks that have similar rhythm and swing. Try to stay on the familiar ground. then the left thing is just to exploit an amazing tool to bank your windfalls and accelerate your gains

Last edited: