Forex Cash Cow????

hoppy5

Hi, I am new to all this and wondering if anyone has tried "FOREX CASH COW" by Avi Frister? He has 3 different strategies he claims works. Anyone know or tried it and if so, your opinion and results? Thanks.

Is learning a strategy not proper? Isn't using what works a way to minimise losses? I did a fair bit of fossicking around the internet BEFORE even opening a Demo account, and am still learning, which is by the way a never ending process. Forex Cash Cow is NOT an automated programme, but a strategy using the characteristics of a currency along with history. Just asking if anyone has used it?

There are loads of strategies detailed on this forum and others. They can work; the trick is to understand how they work and when they are likely to fail. So, in the end, it still takes experience.

Is learning a strategy not proper? Isn't using what works a way to minimise losses? I did a fair bit of fossicking around the internet BEFORE even opening a Demo account, and am still learning, which is by the way a never ending process. Forex Cash Cow is NOT an automated programme, but a strategy using the characteristics of a currency along with history. Just asking if anyone has used it?

From my experience, people sell systems because:
1. They can’t trade themselves.
2. The system no longer works for them and so make money selling it.
3. The system simply doesn’t work.

All to often the systems look great on paper, you’ll see their examples and think “yea that’s it!”,
but do a forward test over a particular time period and you’ll see the profits are wiped out by the non-seen false signals.

Remember even a broken watch is right twice a day…

I’ve bought a few systems in the past like most people, but all they’ve taught me is how not to trade …
I learnt by reading and studying charts. Learn what each indicator means in terms of the underlying price.