E-Mini with Trader International

Jeremi

Hey everyone! I am a brand new trader and just signed up with Trader International to start getting educated and trade E-Minis. I have read the good, the bad, and the angry and I know some of you out there have a real grudge against Trader International & Andrew Barnett, but I happen to think what they provide is really good for beginners, even if they do cost a little. Although I am not up to speed on trading jargon and the extensive underlying systems, I am up to speed on the mind set and psychology of life in general that applies to the market. This is why I was attracted to Trader's International & Andrew. It wasn't about making $500 a day in 7 minutes and earning huge amounts om money... I took in the message of the mind set and the psychology behind trading... and life.

I am posting this to get some general advice from people that have gone my route... I am undertaking the TI course for E-Minis so it would be cool if people shared their experience, what they found good, bad, and if I should avoid any mistakes that you made when you began. Every program has its weaknesses and strengths and I would love a heads up before things get moving.

Thank you all for your future comments! TI is also linking with LTG from my understanding and I will also receive the FX training package and the trading room for FX with my membership for TI on top of the E-Mini's course & trading room!!! Can't argue with that. Look forward to your comments!

~Jeremi

Just a quick update... started the education program and it is going awesome! I also wanted to correct from the previous post... LTG is not the Foreign Exchance company working with Traders International... I guess TI is developing an entirely new FX trading platform. Should be interesting but I am sticking with E-Mini's for now. FX scares me a little... Waiting to hear from the other members though!

~Jeremi

So Jeremi....