T2W Forex Contest - Week 5

lol, it was fun. You watch mine and I watch you of course. Then, I decided not to trade anymore because i'm not good at dealing with such sistuation, then you win the emotion to rise above. You deserve to win.

:LOL: I think we have an issue here and thanks for inadvertently highlighting it trendie.

When it gets to the last day of the comp and on a tight race, then the easiest thing in the comp to do is shaddow the opponents trades. This happened today later on ...could have been co-incidence, but I don't think so ! Will wait to hear from duyk see what he thinks about it. The solution is inbuilt into the platform...simply make the account private for a period. Although this goes totally against the spirit of the comp.

Maybe when players take trades...they are not visible to others for a certain time period...5mins perhaps ! That way we can be assured that each trader makes his own decisions.

Have declared on $17,291 no more trades.

ok, I get it.
I remember on some previous week someone mentioned shadowing trades, etc.

I think 60mins is more appropriate, as if you're taking longer term trades, 5mins is neither here nor there. and also, if you are behind, and think the guy ahead is good, you overtake him by taking a larger number of lots to catch up.

looks like you won, C_V. (y)

it isnt me,

LOL

Good Job CV,

Somehow, I start really well, then all heck breaks lose,

Im testing EA's, and a few times, it was connected to the platform chart, and didnt know it..

I think every week, I was up $3-4 G's the first day, lol,,

But anyways, love the contests, they are a fun time,..

Good job folks, and have a great weekend