Islamic account

tomsmart2001

As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers has not Islamic account or swap free but some others has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?

is it not same at the end of the day instead of SWAP in an Islamic A/c they charge some "other fee" so to make it Islamic "Compliant" .. no free lunch , this is a business at the end of the day!

As I am an amateur Forex trader, I was searching for differences between Forex accounts in Forex brokerage. Some brokers has not Islamic account or swap free but some others has got these type of accounts. What are the benefits of a swap free account in compare with a no swap free account?

Swap accounts are only for Muslim and you have to confirm your confession so its not easy to get it.
The benefit of swap free accs is keeping some trades where swap fee is high for example buying USD/RUB or USD/ZAR other currencies where differences in interest rates is high.

To be precise, the absence of usury :)

really?
lets say i go to an unholy bank and borrow £100 and their interest rate is 10% so i have a total of £110 to pay back.
or
i go to an islamic bank and borrow £100 and they say our interest rate is 0%.we just charge an administration fee of £10 so i still have a total of £110 to pay back.
now whats the difference apart from the god damn semantics?
you want to fool your self into believing that the first bank has a 10% interest rate but the other one has 0% interest but just charges an admin fee.
alas,believe what ever warms the cocks of your heart.religion is just for such.

really?
lets say i go to an unholy bank and borrow £100 and their interest rate is 10% so i have a total of £110 to pay back.
or