anyone heard of London Global Investments

msg_trading

1 0
Hello all,

Im a newbie on this forum, and wanted to know if anyone has heard of London Global Investments (http://www.londonglobalinvestments.com). is it/are they any good.

They are advertising for Trainee FX Traders through many recruitment agencies. They are offering a 6 month development and employment contract with basic pay, but you have to pay £5,000 for the STA diploma and Simulated Demo trading.

Any info would be much appreciated.

arabianights

Legendary member
6,721 1,380
HAHAHAHAHAAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHHAHHA

don't know anything about them but legit companies don't make you PAY to be an employee

NEXT!

Reactions: Pazienza

arabianights

Legendary member
6,721 1,380
P.S. I looked at their website just then and they're not just misleading, they're deceitful.(barjon - edit)

From previous experience I'm not going to bother arguing with you about this, so if you disagree and want to argue fair enough, I won't argue back, please feel free to lose your money.

However if you want more info and will accept reality then please do ask, I will be helpful to anyone who isn't like a moth to a flame....

Last edited by a moderator:

Ballygowan

9 0
Hi Arabiannights, I am new to all this and considering applying for the role with LGI.

How can you tell that this is bogus? From my small knowlege I see that several companies require you to put up your own cash at the beginning, they surely all cant be bogus.

pboyles

Legendary member
8,072 1,303
Hi Arabiannights, I am new to all this and considering applying for the role with LGI.

How can you tell that this is bogus? From my small knowlege I see that several companies require you to put up your own cash at the beginning, they surely all cant be bogus.

Ballygowan,