Louise Woof

Juny

Has anyone had any sales letter from Louise Woof regarding a strategy on making money from forex trading. Cost is just under a £100. I'm fairly new to trading and would appreciate any comments.

Point me on the road to riches guys

My God - you have spent some dosh hoping to buy the holy grail - give up now and save your money. Most useful advice is free and on these boards under "Search" etc.

I list below your quest for the grail.

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/search.php?searchid=1302055

Dr Issy Bacher
Views: 239 Posted By Juny
Dr Issy Bacher

Has any heard or got any information about Dr Issy Bacher and his trading method. Says he's got 2000 customers world wide but mainly from S. Africa. He's selling through Agora Lifestyle and this is...

The Pentatrade Profit System
Views: 1,090 Posted By Juny
Has anybody since this thread started yet tried...

Has anybody since this thread started yet tried the Pentatrade system as I've had mail myself from Streetwise and it would be beneficial if someone has already given this a go!

New Trading System
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just received from Fleet Street publications a new system by Andy X trading on the Forex market using his "Insider Signal" to trade. Cost nearly £2000 with 30days guarantee. He's 25 and now retired. Has anybody any comments regarding this system?

Trading the Easy Way - Ian Williams
Views: 9,744 Posted By Juny
I've recently purchased the manual. As I'm a...

I've recently purchased the manual. As I'm a beginner there is a lot of studying to be done, but so far I'm impressed with the course. Has anybody else any comments regarding the manual.

:eek:

Last edited:
Has anyone had any sales letter from Louise Woof regarding a strategy on making money from forex trading. Cost is just under a £100. I'm fairly new to trading and would appreciate any comments.