What do you guys net per day on average?

Mr. Crabs

Established member
598 3
I'm new to the forex but generally I net between .05-1.5% each day using a very simple strategy.

Anyone willing to share their average?

Mr. Crabs

Established member
598 3
as you become more experienced it is highly likely that return will decrease

but if you can do that on at least 1 lot and within reasonable risk paramteres for at least 4 profitable quarters, then you have a skill that will be in high demand

http://www.trade2win.com/boards/first-steps/166016-95-lose.html#post2069816

I'm actually holding back quite a bit when it comes to plunging, I'm confident my returns will only increase as time goes on and I become more discretionary with my trades. My system is basically foolproof if you load lots with the trends.

Anyone here netting over 100% a month frequently? I expect at least 1 person here can pull that feat off.

jungles

614 67
link your account to myfxbook, i'm sure we'll be interested to take a look

I'm actually holding back quite a bit when it comes to plunging, I'm confident my returns will only increase as time goes on and I become more discretionary with my trades. My system is basically foolproof if you load lots with the trends.

Anyone here netting over 100% a month frequently? I expect at least 1 person here can pull that feat off.

donaldduke

Experienced member
1,665 257
I'm new to the forex but generally I net between .05-1.5% each day using a very simple strategy.

What kind of draw downs you getting/expecting??

Mr. Crabs

Established member
598 3
What kind of draw downs you getting/expecting??

Usually they're small. I tend to close my positions with less than 5 pips green. I usually open positions way too early in the trend, but only time can teach me patience. I don't close losing positions...