Part Time London Traders required for new investment club

tiptastic2

Hi all,

Interested in starting up a new investment club for people based in London. Looking for people who would be interested. Meet up once a week for group discussions, ideas, views etc.
I have a few years experience of trading mainly currencies, small amount of shares (mainly investments) & commodities. I tend to trade with 3 to 1yr view on the markets using a combination of fundamental and technical analysis. I have never being part of an investment club before so I am new to this.
Hopefully a few of you will respond ([email protected]) and we can meet up to discuss.
Genuine people only please.

This sounds interesting but yeah I reckon monthly would be better for me than weekly.

Hi Tiptastic,

I've visited a view times the TIC in London. The meetings were very interesting and done by people who know what they're doing and trading for a living them selves.
Just an idea before you put a lot of time into something that might be already there.

Wzzl

Hi Tiptastic,

I've visited a view times the TIC in London. The meetings were very interesting and done by people who know what they're doing and trading for a living them selves.
Just an idea before you put a lot of time into something that might be already there.

Wzzl
Learnt hardly anything at the TIC in London, and felt ripped off paying £30 for just a couple of hours, they seem to recruit the same seminar speakers every week.

Do you successfully trade TIC in London's strategies?

Learnt hardly anything at the TIC in London, and felt ripped off paying £30 for just a couple of hours, they seem to recruit the same seminar speakers every week.

Do you successfully trade TIC in London's strategies?

Hi Soros,

Like your name :D,

Sorry to hear that those strategies didn't work out for you.