Оne awesome journal

Dr.Salex

Hi
I've decided to make a journal to post my trades.
Hopefully this will help beginners and will discipline me in my trade.
I have been trading on the stock exchange for more than 10 years, and I have a significant experience. My strategy is short-term, I hold the position from several hours to several days. I trade with technical analysis basis.
So starting from Tuesday, I will posting my trades here.
Now I have these position:

Open Date Tiker Pos. Price
9/4/15 GOOG Long 601.40
9/4/15 BAC Long 15.68
9/4/15 GE Short 23.95
9/4/15 IBM Long 143.90
9/4/15 BA Short 129.55
9/4/15 PFE Short 31.22
9/4/15 MSFT Long 42.48
9/4/15 KO Short 38.65
9/4/15 CVX Short 77.00
9/4/15 AA Long 9.52
9/3/15 AAPL Short 110.60
9/2/15 JPM Short 62.42
9/1/15 C Short 51.15
9/1/15 DD Short 50.25
9/1/15 CAT Short 75.20

This is the profit of my transactions for August 2015 (excluding leverage and broker commissions):

Yeld for August, %

Alcoa Inc. (AA) +22.07%
Bank of America (BAC) +10.17%
Boeing Co (BA) + 8.17%
Caterpillar Inc (CAT) +3.18%
Chevron (CVX) -1.38%
Citigroup Inc (C) +9.53%
DuPont (DD) +2.26%
General Eletric (GE) +11.83%
IBM (IBM) +1.31%
JPMorgan Chase&Co (JPM) +13.94%
Coca-Cola co (KO) +7.59%
Microsoft Corp (MSFT) +14.13%
Pfizer Inc (PFE) +2.52%
Apple Inc. (AAPL) +27.00%
Google Inc. (GOOG) +7.91%

Hi Dr, Salix,
Up over 140% in one month - not bad. If you compound that and can repeat it, you'll be stupidly rich in no time at all.

If you're wanting to help beginners, or have a positive reaction from other members, then I recommend you provide some detail about your methodology along with, ideally, annotated charts. Otherwise, it rather looks as if you're just here to blow your own trumpet; something that generally doesn't go down too well!
;-)
Tim.

Hi, Tim
I do not understand why you say 140% in one month.
My deposit is distributed among different stocks.

For example 1/20 of my deposit I trade Caterpillar Inc(CAT)