My journal, double my account every month

Hey traders, i'm not a beginner.I start forex trading in the year 2008 and now i show my profits every day on youtube.

Since last week i have 50% profit with scalp trading, but my plan is only 100% monthly.
With scalping it can be very easy.

This is my actual video, the soundquality is not the best, but i will make it better in the following video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QsIx2foiXHg

Enjoy my daily videos.

Cheers

I hope you do double your account per month. But have I seen correctly you are momentum trading, with a pip-based target - or is it TA-based target? On entry, same for your stop, is it pips behind entry price or TA-based?

I hope you do double your account per month. But have I seen correctly you are momentum trading, with a pip-based target - or is it TA-based target? On entry, same for your stop, is it pips behind entry price or TA-based?

Dunno why you encourage these guys, Tomo.

Thank's man, i never use fixed targets, because in scalping you need to be flexible.MY stops i choose from important price levels in the m1.I try to get in the trade nearly the stop, for cutting my losses.
And im looking all the time for important levels in every timeframe from m1 up to the h4, and big numbers, all together.But i enter a trade from the m1.

Thank's man, i never use fixed targets, because in scalping you need to be flexible.MY stops i choose from important price levels in the m1.I try to get in the trade nearly the stop, for cutting my losses.
And im looking all the time for important levels in every timeframe from m1 up to the h4, and big numbers, all together.But i enter a trade from the m1.

You need to be quick, too. That means that you must be sitting there all the time,while the trade is open. No time for gassing on T2W, hope that you have nothing open while you are reading this.

Good luck mate. Please keep up this log. Its not just results that are interesting, but also tweaks in strategy.