Mimimum income requirments when setting up account

Zanch

5 0
Hey,

I'm in Ireland an want to set up an IG index CFD a/c. I'm a student so have no income. Of course I will just make it up but will they ask for proof? And what is the minimum amount I will have to say I earn annualy?

I've been out of the market for two weeks and I'm getting itchy fingers so I'd really appreciate if anyone can help.

Cheers :)

Splitlink

Legendary member
10,850 1,234
Hey,

I'm in Ireland an want to set up an IG index CFD a/c. I'm a student so have no income. Of course I will just make it up but will they ask for proof? And what is the minimum amount I will have to say I earn annualy?

I've been out of the market for two weeks and I'm getting itchy fingers so I'd really appreciate if anyone can help.

Cheers :)

Why don't you ask them? Then give them what they want.

zaharov

11 0
I did but they said they can't disclose it. I'm hoping someone here as experience with them...

They are require a pretty decent income more than 15k £ per annum, they will ask you about how much you have got in savings and all that. I haven't succeed to register with them. It is silly, they cannot to tell you how much exacty they require to meet the standards. I have been told to come back when I will get some more funds lol. Isn't that stupid?

Zanch

5 0
They are require a pretty decent income more than 15k £ per annum, they will ask you about how much you have got in savings and all that. I haven't succeed to register with them. It is silly, they cannot to tell you how much exacty they require to meet the standards. I have been told to come back when I will get some more funds lol. Isn't that stupid?

Well I don't have a problem lying, I just want to know if they'll ask for proof of income.

Sir Pond Life Dreg

135 126
Just tell em you're loaded but can't trade for ****!

Or you make 30k a year and have 15k savings, if they ask for proof try another shop or get busy on paint/pshop.