Looking for a MENTOR

WingedLion

Hi Guys,
I'm a pretty novice trader and I have been trading since 2012.
I started my journey to trading with a discretionary approach switching from one indicator to another abviously with no great results.
After that I started to study from different sources systematic trading, which I liked for the possibility to test the profitability of the different strategies BEFORE going live with real money.
Now I'm still learning how to properly backtest my own strategies but I'm also considering to make a step forward looking for a mentor to help me cut my learning curve and for having a solid point of reference.
A friend of mine shared with me this link:

reading the article I found that this guy won 4 times the world cup trading championships and that is going to start a new online course teaching the methods that he have utilized to win this competition.
This is the outline of the course:

there isn't yet the price but I think that he will say it on the presentation webinar.
Can you give please some advice about this trader? What do you think about this program?

Thank you for your help!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Can you give please some advice about this trader? What do you think about this program?
Hi WingedLion,
Welcome to T2W.

When considering paying for coaching, there are three key considerations that the prospective trainee must consider very carefully . . .

1. Integrity and Ability (to trade) of the Coach / Trainer