Interesting FX Broker: Divisa Capital (DCFX)

TraderNumber7

I've never used Currenex before in my production trading and sought out to find an FX Intermediary that would give me something as close to Matching STP that I could get, through the Currenex platform. As you all know, FX Retail Traders need as close to ECN type trading as you can get and as far away from DD type trading as you can get.

I have not done this in several years, but in my search for a righteous Currenex hub operation, I stumbled upon DCFX - Divisa Capital. These guys are market makers/brokers which I was not too happy about, but as I began reading about their set-up, I realized that they do understand technology AND they apparently know how to implement it to a degree that yields them some efficiencies over many other MMs and Brokers that I've seen on the market today.

Finding the right Intermediary, is no less important to your trading (newbies) then all the years you spend developing improved trading signals and trading systems. Trade Execution, is of paramount importance for any Trader in any market, regardless of type.

Do your OWN homework on this guys. I NEVER make specific Intermediary recommendations, ever. However, given the total lack of credibility out there in the market today, with respect to Intermediaries, I thought that I would post this information based strictly on my LIMITED study thus far. I have no account open with them. I have never traded a dime through them. I have no relationship with them, whatsoever.

There copy reads clean and when I read between the lines, I get the sense that both their understanding of technology AND the needs of the Retail Trader that are being neglected in the market today, makes them at least worthy of a second look or fit to be studied. If you like Currenex, then you just might like this one.

Platforms available:

Currenex Viking
Currenex Classic

Do your homework, and as always, TradeSMART. :smart:

http://www.divisacapital.com/