are you an independent trader based in London?

onlysolo

Hi ,

I m looking for an independent trader in London that is seeking for help due to huge volatility on the markets duirng last months.

What do i offer?

My help for free, because i have come here to learn. I have a + 6 years full time degree in economics from the bigest university in spain . (universidad complutense de madrid) and i m fluent in four european languages (english, french, spanish, bulgarian) and also a CFA level one candidate. I grew up in four countries.

I m 26 years old and just finish an intership program at credit suisse madrid and decided to come to london because i want to learn from somebody that is really good.

so i offer all my skills, i can translate financial news from diferent languages, can think fast and give ideas.

hope to hear soon you, busy trader

..and if you are reading this and you are not a trader, but you have a friend that is , please tell him !

thankss

Ever heard of Trotters Independent Traders ? they are based in London, in Peckham... they also have offices in New York and Paris...

Never heard of them but i ll check right now and try to contact them. Thank you very much.

Never heard of them but i ll check right now and try to contact them. Thank you very much.

:LOL::LOL::LOL: Sorry, I don't want to take the **** because I admire your efforts and it's not your fault you're not up to speed on 1980's British sitcoms but that is absolutely ****ing hilarious!

Best of luck finding a quality placement.

They are the firm based at Nelson Mandela House.

Make sure you don't apply to the other one, of a similar name. They are not legit.

Ever heard of Trotters Independent Traders ? they are based in London, in Peckham... they also have offices in New York and Paris...

hahaha that was funny.....but i m afraid del boy is not the kind of trader i m looking for:LOL:

The poor guy asked a legitimate question. And this is the considered advice of this forum?????