Any one heard of Richmond capital markets

deferler

Hi there,
I'm a newbie in the forum, Could anyone tell me about Richmond capital markets, hows working there, what's the background of ppl working there, what is the company background, do they trade options or commodities?
I got an interview from them, it looks a very promising firm, but the firm pays no base salary which worries me a bit if it is strictly professional.
:D
I really appreciate any reply, if anyone provide an interview feedback I will love you a lot :clap:

So you have an interview with a company you know nothing about.

Seriously you could not make this up, once again.

i wish i could have more info. but as you may know, prop firms do not have public info, even those big market maker prop firm like optiver has very limited information

Their details are available from Companies House. Seems they were a dormant company in 2011. Remember, you are interviewing them, not the other way around.

Their details are available from Companies House. Seems they were a dormant company in 2011. Remember, you are interviewing them, not the other way around.

Thanks a lot, very helpful reply.
To be honest i'm not too sure about this kind of unpaid "profit share"job, I heard many ppl here use STA as well, but it doesn't sound like a proper graduate job, and I saw on efinancials even small hedge funds they require traders proven track record of million level, doubt if we hv a chance to get it from these firms. :(But I was thinking maybe i will miss a chance of being one of the turtles of Richard Dennis, any suggestion?