1000 points per month 95% accuracy

martinbaker44

can anyone please help me and tell me if they have any experience with websites www.iknownindices.com and www.derivatives-manager.com
I am from the uk and I am new to trading and I intend to trade forex and indexes and quite frankly don't feel like trading with no direction or learn after losing £5000. Therefore I have scoured the google and found a couple of sites I am thinking of signing up to the first site deals with forex and the second with indexes.I am thinking of trying the second one as it is only $100 and it's track record seems realistic (but still money is money) but the first one is like $900 and the content seems abit odd as it boasts 95% accuracy??? therefore has anyone had any contact with any off these sites mainly the first one your help will be much appreciated email me your thoughts [email protected]
Thanks Martin.

If anyone could make 95% accuracy, why would they tell anyone else?

You old cynic, FC. Let the man speak.

It must be beginners luck to be able to google and find websites offering 95% accuracy and 1000 points per month, when seasoned traders can barely manage 60% accuracy and 20-30% per month is doing well.

tell me, martin baker, which words EXACTLY did you use to google to get the above websites ?
( and if they didnt appear in the top ten, why did you reject the ones before it )

trendie said:
You old cynic, FC. Let the man speak.

It must be beginners luck to be able to google and find websites offering 95% accuracy and 1000 points per month, when seasoned traders can barely manage 60% accuracy and 20-30% per month is doing well.

tell me, martin baker, which words EXACTLY did you use to google to get the above websites ?
( and if they didnt appear in the top ten, why did you reject the ones before it )

Hi I opened a spreadbetting account with cmc I typed in financial spreadbetting and on the right