T2W Scheduled Maintenance - PLEASE READ

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sharky

Admin
5,558 294
We'll be working on the servers tonight, 9pm EST/2am UK time performing some routine maintenance. There may a short downtime, maybe 15-30 mins.
 

Sharky

Admin
5,558 294
The site will be down for no more than an hour tonight, from 9pm (US - East Coast) - 2am (UK - GMT+1) whilst we make some necessary updates to the site. Thanks for your patience.
 

Sharky

Admin
5,558 294
Apologies for small outage, caused by an upgrade we're doing - everything back to normal now :cheesy:
 

Marcos

1
13 0
We'll be doing updates during 7pm EST / Midnight GMT on Friday and Saturday nights, so there might be a small disruption of service. It should be back shortly (~10 mins) on both days.
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Status
Not open for further replies.

Similar threads


AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

But it's thanks to our sponsors that access to Trade2Win remains free for all. By viewing our ads you help us pay our bills, so please support the site and disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock