Orderflow Analytics any experience?

I don't sell feed and I do not take referral money for it.....no thanks! :)

I have been tracking Cumulative Delta for 8 years now so it is very important to use a proper feed when working with BID/ASK differential studies.....and as I mentioned in this thread I was praising the OFT group for using the DTN feed! :)

BTW, we are right up the road in Austin so anytime you are in town let us know......we don't bite.

Thanks for the praise but I think anyone reading this understands what I meant. OFA is not CD. CD is not OFA. I fully respect your approach, I guess I'm just curious why you choose the OFA threads in multiple forums to proclaim your expertise in an unrelated divergence process. I'll be more than happy to drive up to Austin and show you the new OFA 3.0 before the public release in January and try explain why it is not CD. Bite or no bite.

DB

Simple......unending PM's and emails of various traders asking TONS of questions about data feeds for any BID/ASK differential work (for GomCD, for OFA, for GomLadder, etc, etc, etc). Look at all the various threads here, at TL, and at BMT forum about data feeds for BID/ASK differential work (to include Cumulative Uptick/Downtick usage).

Even after all these months of answering questions about this subject, many still keep trying to use broker supplied data feeds for BID/ASK differential work.....oh well! :)

Just spotted this thread.

Thanks for explaining the discrepancies! I have used Zenfire & Kinetick with Ninja and compared to my other platform - Tradestation, Kinetick was in step in terms of 'At Bid', 'At Ask' but Zenfire was flipping between bid and ask without the price changing or any trade coming through on the oppossite side. It was as if price was stepping up and down on a regular basis without any opposing trades.

I can sleep at night now...

http://www.orderflowanalytics.com/