Nekoo SocialTrader - Updates to your project

Hello friends of the forum. My name is Nekoo and I am a social trader. For those who do not know him, I am a trader of traders.

I have been analyzing thousands of different traders and their funds or social trading accounts for years, including PAMM funds, Darwins, etc... dozens of different brokers and platforms.

I know a lot about the whole issue of social trading and luckily it is becoming more and morewidespread, so I want to collaborate and start this project. For those who don't know about it, a social trader is an ordinary person who trades from home, and whoever wants to copy his trades, or even trade against his trades (make the investment but the other way around) Therefore, even with a trader who loses money, he can earn money trading against, if a trader who tends to lose money buys for example Euro/dollar, the users who trade against him will be selling Euro/dollar, so they will earn if the trader loses, and vice versa.

Technology is advancing and there are ever better tools for mass social trading, and they are available so that they can be done from any broker, provided that the broker has that technology, only available to brokers and banks that offer services to third parties.

My goal is to trade funds and accounts of other traders in public, as well as to offer signals and recommendations of intraday funds that can be followed through Youtube or other means such as Telegram.

In all these years that I have been researching, I have developed an excel with tens of thousands of data and quantitative techniques that can be applied to these funds of other traders. It is easier for me to trade such funds than a market like forex. In reality, a losing trader will have a clearly bearish trend, and a winning trader a clearly bullish trend. Therefore, in all this time I have been able to select the best in the world, and apply techniques to their own funds that further improve performance.