need some advice on intraday TA

midajoh

hi guy's i am just new to T2W and it's my first time posting i have been trading stock's in america for the past year and i have lost alot of money i wasn't useing any technical indicators and i have been studyingthem in the past three month's i was hoping i would get some advice on what's the best to use

i have been studying the chande momentum oscillator periods 5 on a five minute intraday chart
i have also been studying the ultimate oscillator periods 7,14,28 alsoon a five minute intraday chart
sometime's i have been useing the parabolic sar as a intraday guide with the RSI,SO

i appreciate any information i may get thank you
i almost forgot to mention that i have OMNITRADER,VISUALTRADER,METASTOCK PROFESSIONAL 8.01 software

midajoh said:
hi guy's i am just new to T2W and it's my first time posting i have been trading stock's in america for the past year and i have lost alot of money i wasn't useing any technical indicators and i have been studyingthem in the past three month's i was hoping i would get some advice on what's the best to use

i have been studying the chande momentum oscillator periods 5 on a five minute intraday chart
i have also been studying the ultimate oscillator periods 7,14,28 alsoon a five minute intraday chart
sometime's i have been useing the parabolic sar as a intraday guide with the RSI,SO

i appreciate any information i may get thank you
i almost forgot to mention that i have OMNITRADER,VISUALTRADER,METASTOCK PROFESSIONAL 8.01 software

Hi midajoh: Welcome to the world of "wonder." I wonder if this will work?... I wonder if that will work?... I wonder if there is anything that will work?... Just putting a little humor into a very complex subject. I've read some forums where NO indicators are allowed. See dbphoenix Price Volume forum near the end of T2W pages.