Is Lurker Lurker really Jesse Livermore?

bond_trader1

I wanted to start this thread to pose the question as to whether Lurker Lurker (T2W's frequent poster and author of an excellent journal) is really Jesse Livermore reincarnated?

I believe he is.

YES , you may be right

I wanted to start this thread to pose the question as to whether Lurker Lurker (T2W's frequent poster and author of an excellent journal) is really Jesse Livermore reincarnated?

Hi Bond trader,

An interesting observation :(

I believe he is.

Yes I feel you may well be right, I can"t say for sure because I no nothing. :LOL: :LOL: :LOL:

Trade well Lurker, :p

Last edited:
Thanks guys - that's very flattering.

I seem to have an ability to call quick and rapid Dow reversals in fast markets, but that is about it. I've managed to get within a few ticks of the low or high more than once*, but apart from that I'm a pretty talentless novice. My trading has improved over the year (measured by my P&L - perhaps my attitude is worse), and I think I am making some good progress.

Stay tuned to my journal - I'm entering a new stage of trading, and will post more information soon.

Go get em Jesse

Thanks guys - that's very flattering.

I seem to have an ability to call quick and rapid Dow reversals in fast markets, but that is about it. I've managed to get within a few ticks of the low or high more than once*, but apart from that I'm a pretty talentless novice. My trading has improved over the year (measured by my P&L - perhaps my attitude is worse), and I think I am making some good progress.

Stay tuned to my journal - I'm entering a new stage of trading, and will post more information soon.

Hi Lurker

Thats the boy, I new you"d bounce, :p

Old Jesse Livermore would be proud of that attitude IMO

Andy AKA

What An Insult!

I believe he is.

What an absolute insult to Jesse Livermore this thread is :mad: :mad: