Is a-trade legit

BartV

Good day. I am new to trading. A friend suggested a-trade I registered and a broker contacted me. He made some trades on my behalf and the profits are very good so far. Before I go ahead and transfer more funds into this account I tried to get some verification for this platform but can't seem to find anything.
Is there anybody here that uses this platform?

Last edited by a moderator:
Try taking your money out - all of it.
I found this:

I have been "invited" to copy trade two people I'd been communicating with. Both were scammers. One is often seen giving sage advice on X - . He had a scam website looking much like ATrade's. His X name is AsymTrader or AsymTrading can't remember now and I blocked him.
The "platform" he invited me to pay into "TradingView.live" said the "co" had been in business for years, but the domain had only just been registered. It has now expired!
The ATRade site was registered quite a short time ago. Check whois.com

The other scammer tried to lure me in through TradingView - the legit one, in pms via the chat.

I found this:

I have been "invited" to copy trade two people I'd been communicating with. Both were scammers. One is often seen giving sage advice on X - . He had a scam website looking much like ATrade's. His X name is AsymTrader or AsymTrading can't remember now and I blocked him.
The "platform" he invited me to pay into "TradingView.live" said the "co" had been in business for years, but the domain had only just been registered. It has now expired!

The other scammer tried to lure me in through TradingView - the legit one, in pms via the chat.
Thank you cara2! Looks like a different company but the names are so similar so who knows. But I agree with you, best will be to try and take everything out.