i need DIGITAL SYSTEM

thanks for that information.

whats the difference between a DIGITAL SYSTEM and an analogue one?

I expect he means one that has definite signals for buy and sell, no need to think, no need for emotions. Doubt they exist.

ETA: I should expand on this. I am referring to something like "buy at 10am if price is 10 points above pivot and sell at 11am if price is 30 points above pivot but hold and move stops if it is 45 points above pivot". I've tried these kind of systems and if the environment changes for what ever reason, then the system fails to work. You start thinking, "It's just normal drawdown." and realise the system is dead after you've given back your profit and more.

As you will no doubt become aware reading this post - I am new to the currency markets, but i am very close to drawing down on a multi currency loan.

The bank have not offered much advice in terms of monitoring exchange rates and i am looking for a system, preferably online, to monitor movements in the main currencies in relation to one another and in relation to my loan balance. I do not require anything particular complex but would like something that shows general trends, perhaps charts/graphs.

I have trawled through a lot of websites and reviewed some downloadable software but i would prefer to go on a recommendation rather than taking a chance on something i have found myself.

Grateful for any advice. Cheers.

Last edited:
This THE BUY ZONE is a trading system or just someone who posts signals on the forum?

i need DIGITAL SYSTEM

for eur jpy

I'm going to post a little bit more about this because this is what got me so excited to trade Forex in the first place, systems.