Hello, I am a trader from China. It's a pleasure to meet you all.

zekunboss

Hello everyone, I am delighted to join this forum. I am 30 years old and currently still working in the trading field. My investments include stocks, futures, foreign exchange, and cryptocurrencies. I often lose money but occasionally make a profit. I have made a profit of $300,000 before, but I have also lost everything in just three trading days. I try to discover market patterns and understand the underlying logic of market movements. I develop simple trading systems and various medium-frequency trading strategies, such as conventional trend strategies, breakout strategies, reversion strategies, position adjustment strategies, Martingale strategies, or combined arbitrage and options hedging.

I am eager to learn and progress alongside all of you experts. I approach you with sincerity and goodwill, hoping to discuss some practical issues. Due to internet restrictions, communication is quite inconvenient, so I will respect your opinions and ideas. We are all facing the market, separated by mountains and oceans, doing the same kind of things. We have never met, but our hearts resonate. I hope to make some friends here and discuss helpful topics. My English is not good, but I can use AI translation. However, I typed the content above by hand.

I have worked in an investment bank in China and served as middle management in an investment company. I still want to become a fund manager at a fund management company and pursue wealth. Of course, I am more rational now and will not take excessive risks as I did in the past. In terms of trading tools, I am quite familiar with trend lines and moving averages. I can even tell you that the average win rate of MACD crossover buy or sell signals is approximately 35% to 40%. A simple moving average trading method has a win rate lower than 30%, but a profit-loss ratio of over 3.5.