Forex And Binary Options

Tarbez

First Of All I Wanna Introduce myself :
I am a stock market trader i've been trading for almost 2 years now and so far good and bad ,i am naked trader (trade using only charts based on daily time frame or 4hr time frame )

an idea crossed my mind so i wanted to give it a try
what i wanna do is to create a website where most of the newbies or experienced trader can gather together and do something really profitable .
so yeah i am here to give help for free for sure nothing really required.
we keep in touch we trade live together and we make money together and we also lose money together that's the truth .
you do know the stock market never 100% profitable there is down side and up side and hopefully we gonna stay in the profitable way .

how are we going to contact each other ?
it is a private group do not share anything with anybody unless if you want too that's your own risk ..
but so far do not post your emails or anything related to private information ...
all you have to is to contact me and sure we need to make this topic bigger and interesting ...

This is a serious Project and Serious People interesting in making money online ...
i am not talking about how to make 1$ a day ... or something like that
i am talking how are going to make 1000$ or at the very least 100$ a day

so please if you are not interested do not spam this topic...

but if you are interested please reply and i will contact you using PM will keep in touch

Thank You And Have A Great Day

Hi,

Im interested with your ide. let me know when you want to start your idea.

thanks

First Of All I Wanna Introduce myself :
I am a stock market trader i've been trading for almost 2 years now and so far good and bad ,i am naked trader (trade using only charts based on daily time frame or 4hr time frame )

an idea crossed my mind so i wanted to give it a try