Eight important questions

epic767

As a newbie, I have eight questions about Forex and it would really help to get those answered and I will definately help you as best as I can in the future and you dont have to answer all questions, Im happy if you can just answer one:

1Do anyone know a good atomized system or preferably an independent site that audit different systems, and compare them like www.collective2.com? and what do you think about the forex systems at that site.

2Do you have any experience with any system and did it work?

3Do anyone know a good Forex simulator and where can I find it( or is that what a demo account is).

4How many pips do you on average make each month?

5Is there any free currency screener available

6Which are the best software tools, and by how much can you increase your accurateness employing them.

7 Is it possible for me who live in australia to trade with EURO/USD or is it only possible to trade Aud with other currencies, or is it just that you have to take into consideration a third currency,thus making it more complex.

8 What percentage make and lose money and is the return on average greater for investors than investors trading in other instruments, taking into account the risk factor and that you can leverage 200 times.

Thank you spending your time reading this message.

Last edited:
HI,