Easy Language Strategies MACD+RSI and a Parabolic SAR reversal

Blackey

Hello All - I am currently working full time and trying to teach myself to trade. This is proving hard as there aren't enough hours in the day for studying!! When not in work I am studying for the markets, looking at training/trading videos or listening to audio training. I am getting close to starting to trade but want to develop a few strategies and backtest them. I learned a lot about technical analysis from 2 books, one is Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets by John J. Murphy and the other is Technical Analysis Explained by Martin J. Pring. Both were heavy but good! I have subscribed to TradeStation and gone through the online tutorials and read the reference materials on Easy Language and viewed the online tutorials also.

To get to the point, I would like someone to help me with the code for 2 strategies. The first is to generate a long entry when 3 conditions are met.

1. MACD has had crossover and is heading towards 0 or "north" again.
2. RSI indicates that the item is in oversold territory.
3. There is a Parabolic SAR buy confirmation.

The code I have so far for that one is:

PHP:
inputs:  	FastLength( 12 ), SlowLength( 26 ), MACDLength( 9 ) ; 
inputs:		Price( Close ), Length( 14 ), OverSold( 30 ) ; 
inputs:		AfStep( 0.02 ), AfLimit( 0.2 ) ; 

variables:  	MyMACD( 0 ), MACDAvg( 0 ), MACDDiff( 0 ) ; 
variables:		MyRSI( 0 ) ; 

variables:		oParCl( 0 ), oParOp( 0 ), oPosition( 0 ), oTransition( 0 ) ; 

MyRSI = RSI( Price, Length ) ; 

MyMACD = MACD( Close, FastLength, SlowLength ) ; 
MACDAvg = XAverage( MyMACD, MACDLength ) ; 
MACDDiff = MyMACD - MACDAvg ; 

if CurrentBar > 2 and MACDDiff crosses over 0 then { CB > 2 check used to 
 avoid spurious cross confirmation at CB = 2 (at CB = 1, MyMACD and MACDAvg will be 
 the same) } 
	{Buy ( "MacdLE" ) next bar at market ;} 

if Currentbar > 1 and MyRSI crosses over OverSold then