Angelciti, Midas Entertainment, Kent Financial

Still didn't answer my question as to how we contact each other by email or phone as I think we may have a lot in common re Midas etc
tony

We can correspond by email.Mine is shown at the beginning of the thread so if you find that then you write me direct - there ought to be many others interested in this matter - where are they?

We can correspond by email.Mine is shown at the beginning of the thread so if you find that then you write me direct - there ought to be many others interested in this matter - where are they?

not sure if you rec'd my private email found it difficult to see how to send it!! let me know
thanks

Sir/Madam, I am looking into these companies. So far it seems Angelciti split giving four shares for holders of one, then acquired a majority holding in Midas, distributed Midas share to its Angelciti holders. Midas then split to give 20 of its shares for every one held..I am still studying it. I think Angelciti now trades as WERU. Do you still have an interest? Did you buy any?
Jim

Re: Midas Shares

Thank you for your reply. As I mentioned in my previous correspondance, in Sept/05 we bought 20 000 shares for $5000.00 CDN. In Dec/08 we were contacted by Brent & Simms advising us that the company was liquidating and that they were now worth 5.50 Euros equalling 110 000 Euros. This translates into $178 000 CDN !!!! If anyone else has any info I would appreciate it. Is there anything we can do about this? Thank you.

I am doing some research into Angelciti and Midas and wonder if you still have an interest?
In particular, a friend purchased AngelCiti. I would appreciate a scanned copy of a 'bought contract' in exchange. A number of us are interested in pursuing the people behind a secondary scam. Jim