Advice on forex managed accounts

Yes but when someone brags about being profitable its a personal remark made about themselves
and no harm is done to anyone else.
very different to
Coming from the only person making a profit on this forum
In the above case you are making a statement and remarks about others.

Contact me for a full list of managed accounts. I update them monthly. I help investors do due diligence on chosing a profitable managed forex account

Hi from las vegas

I'm new in the FX market any one knows a honest FX manager than handle managed accounts I was looking but most of the brokers in order to open an account the is US$ 5.000 minimun or more and other question how I can except of monthly return of my investment if a put 2K to start I want to promote the service if I see results

Thanks in advance for your response

I'm new in the FX market any one knows a honest FX manager than handle managed accounts I was looking but most of the brokers in order to open an account the is US$ 5.000 minimun or more and other question how I can except of monthly return of my investment if a put 2K to start I want to promote the service if I see results

Thanks in advance for your response

My advice from experience is to steer well clear of managed accounts. I did have three accounts opened each with $20,000. I have since closed all three with a loss of around $6,000 on each account, (my stop loss in effect). If you are serious about FX I would recommend going to Learn Forex Trading, Training Classes & Workshops. Begin Currency & Stock market trading and buy one of John's training CDs. I have bought them and without too much work they can be profitable. At the moment the markets are so volatile that I am not trading, but when things settle down again I will actively trade using John's techniques. Please don't throw away your hard earned like I did.
Clive.