anyone using stealth fx

pip_boy

I am new to currency trading and have been currently using the stealth forex system. it seems to work excellent when i'm patient enough to wait for the signals to line up. but i have a hard time not trying to just guess the market by myself. I would like to know if anyone has had any experience or reveiws with this system

im a new trader and i've been running the system for about 2 months now... its a fantastic system in my opinion... at first i was having the same issues you were having and i also wasn't letting my profits run...

but now as im getting a hold of my emotions... you realize how great of a system it truly is... be patient and it'll pay off....

btw i only trade it using 15min charts....

ok so we have someone with 3 and 1 posts recommending a system for sale, and someone called "£10kLoser" recommending it as well... I think I'll keep trading my setup, thank you very much.

don't get me wrong. I wasn't recommending the system. I was just asking to see if anybody had any experience or tips with this system. This forum seems to be one of a few legit currency trading forums. I'm just here to learn

Piperro or whatever you call yourself. Carry on trading your set up. If it is so successful why bother reading about other systems. Forums are for posting useful comments not making sweeping useless statements that add nothing. What a complete waste of space you are.

I have heard that the indicators repaint

I have heard that the indicators repaint themselves after the fact. Is this true? I really would like to know if this system is as good as people say. It's not the cost of the system that concerns me as much as the money I could lose if it is all a bunch of baloney

Yes, the indicators can repaint but then you have the option of closing the trade with a small loss. The system that works perectly all the time doesn't exist. Stealth does a reasonable job, which is a great deal more than you can say for most...