Advice on forex managed accounts

dutchy124

Hello all, I am quite new to Forex trading and although I will continue to learn to trade privately I also wish to invest in a managed account. I am looking for a good history of profitable trades with a reasonable draw down. The company must be UK based and regulated as such.

I would be grateful for any advice on this subject, especially from anybody who has such an account and can personally recommend them.

I know if it was possible to hand over funds and someone else makes piles of dosh then surely everyone would do it, but I am sure out there somewhere there could be a company that does make a good profit year on year.

I am in the process of opening an account with captain currency from this site and will let you know how I get on. (He seems like a nice chap). Any comments appreciated.

You can either post here or if you wish can pm me.

Thank you for your time in reading this and hope to get some feedback whether good or bad.

Hello all, I am quite new to Forex trading and although I will continue to learn to trade privately I also wish to invest in a managed account. I am looking for a good history of profitable trades with a reasonable draw down. The company must be UK based and regulated as such.

I would be grateful for any advice on this subject, especially from anybody who has such an account and can personally recommend them.

I know if it was possible to hand over funds and someone else makes piles of dosh then surely everyone would do it, but I am sure out there somewhere there could be a company that does make a good profit year on year.

I am in the process of opening an account with captain currency from this site and will let you know how I get on. (He seems like a nice chap). Any comments appreciated.

You can either post here or if you wish can pm me.

Thank you for your time in reading this and hope to get some feedback whether good or bad.
Dutchy hello, welcome to t2w.