What's your experience been with IGIndex Advanced Charts?

PAOnly

I'm new to T2W so if this question has been asked before ....sorry.

Looking to hear about your experiences with IG Index Advanced Chaert platform. This a charting platform from ITFinance that integrates with their PureDeal platform.

Anyone care to offer their experiences in terms of Pros & Cons?

I've been using the platform as a newbie but have experienced a few issues and I'm trying to work out whether it's me or my platform....or is it a bit more widespread than that?

Any feedback appreiciate

JR

Just logged in and saw this thread.... and as I've literally just seen an answer to a smilar question on another forum, I'll paste the bottom bit of the answer here which gives the writers conclusion:

"All in all it probably is worth paying the extra spreads and trading with IG (CFD a/c). Virtually everything they offer is better than anyone else, but I have had problems with their SB platform and closed it down in protest, and their basic charts are poor, as are most SB firms nowadays.

If it wasn't for IG advanced charts I'd probably give up trading because I don't trade large enough to pay for a decent chart subscription. IG Advanced charts cost £1000's if you go direct to Pro-Realtime.
"

I'm new to T2W so if this question has been asked before ....sorry.

Looking to hear about your experiences with IG Index Advanced Chaert platform. This a charting platform from ITFinance that integrates with their PureDeal platform.

Anyone care to offer their experiences in terms of Pros & Cons?

I've been using the platform as a newbie but have experienced a few issues and I'm trying to work out whether it's me or my platform....or is it a bit more widespread than that?

Any feedback appreiciate

JR