T2W Scheduled Maintenance (Wednesday, 5th Feb - 5:00pm UK, 12:00pm ET - UPDATED)

Sharky

Admin
5,576 306
Just a heads-up that, this Wednesday, 5th February at 1pm UK (8am ET) 5pm UK (12pm ET) we'll be taking the site down for up to an hour (or two) for routine maintenance (upgrading the forum software with various bug fixes and security updates).

Apologise in advance for the disruption to normal service! :cool:

- Sharky.
 
Last edited:

Sharky

Admin
5,576 306
Our routine maintenance today will now take place a t 5pm UK time. The site may be unavailable for up to an hour or two.
 

Sharky

Admin
5,576 306
And we're back now running the latest and greatest version of the forum software and plugins. There will be various bug fixes and you might spot the odd enhancement too.
 
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

But it's thanks to our sponsors that access to Trade2Win remains free for all. By viewing our ads you help us pay our bills, so please support the site and disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock