Prop firm for remote day traders

• Welcome to the newest version of Trade2Win! We're running on the latest version of, what we consider to be, the best forum software available today. Our aim was to keep things as familiar as possible but focus on improving speed, security and usability. We hope you like the result! Please post your questions, comments, suggestions and feedback in the What's New and Feedback Thread - Sharky.
Nov 12, 2016
Hi, I have recently begun working with a proprietary firm and would like to share it with you. Traders are mainly from Europe, and most of them are pros, so a good education is guaranteed. I graduated their trainee program and have been promoted to Risk Manager, so you can enquire me by pm or here regarding anything you might want to know. The firm also accepts professional remote traders, with very attractive clearing fees and payouts.

T44

Oct 29, 2012
Hi Alex, usual questions......
What fees, platforms, products, volume rebates, any restriction on style, ....
Thanks

Nov 12, 2016
Hello T44, clearing fees range from 0.15-0.22 depending on volume, Reg fees 0.0000218 x total value of shorts/sells. Nasdaq fees 0.000119 per share, NYSE fee as advertised at official page. All fees are suitable for tick trading. Style is not a restriction supposedly, some groups do have solid strategies though, in case one might want to join a group. Platform available is Sterling.

T44

Oct 29, 2012
Sorry should have said my interest is mainly in index/commodity futs, not stocks or options. Sterling website shows only the US Futs exchanges I assume you must have some sort of access to European ones? Any Forex offering?
Thanks.

Quantt

Jul 23, 2017
Do you have an API for the trading platform, I always wonder if there are prop shops providing API to their trading platforms...

Nov 12, 2016
Do you have an API for the trading platform, I always wonder if there are prop shops providing API to their trading platforms...
Hello,