Price Headley

deerfern

Hi,

I'm new to trading so I am looking to start from scratch. I have traded before but was not good at all ! So I ran across Price Headley, and I am wondering if anyone has used this 10 DVD thing and what your experience with it was? Also if you know of anyone selling their used copies I would be interested.

Thank you,
DF

Hmmm. Good Question.

So I googled it. It seems Martin Pring is in that area, also.

Martin Pring Announced as 2007 Traders’ Hall of Fame Award Winner

Which in part, states:

The Trader’s Hall of Fame Lifetime Achievement award was created in 2001 to recognize the contributions of educators and traders to the field of options trading, technical analysis, or trading systems and strategies. This contribution can be earned through a number of ways, including the development of exceptional analytical software or trading systems. Individuals are also selected for their excellence in overall trading performance, or by their demonstrated expertise in futures, options, technical analysis, or related fields. All recipients have achieved preeminence in their field and are held in high regard by both their peers and the public.

So does that answer your question?

Which means my question still remains: Does anyone have any experience with Price Headley, and if so, can you please give me your comments.

Thank you,
DF