Person sought to place trades

seancass

I have placed this request for assistance also in the classified section.
I am seeking someone who can place trades on my behalf from about 0645 hrs each weekday. The trades are called by a successful forex trader whose live calls during the day will form the basis of the trades to be made. I propose to use Oanda as the broker. Open to suggestions as to how to remunerate, e.g. share of profits etc. It may be that you have to be at your computer anyway for your own trading requirments. I am a teacher so I am unable to be at my computer throughout the morning to place the calls when the trader calls them in his live trading room. If you feel that you may be able to assist then please email me at
[email protected]. Many thanks.
Sean

hi i would be able to help you, so long as i get to trade the calls too with my own account of course............i would not require any money so long if you can verify the calls will be good ones in the long run.......in fact there is nothing to lose for me so i would not mind either way to be honest.

let me know

jason

yep, me too. I already use Oanda. have you backtested any of his signals? maybe start a trading room if they are any good.

Senior Member you say?

You refer to a man who is a teacher, and is not trading for a living.

A man who puts his trust in some day trading forex wana be running a web chat room.

Another point i raise is that if the venture is so profitable, why then does this man not quit his day job and trade the signals.

All men who run education "DAY TRADING" websites are morons.

Senior Member you say?

You refer to a man who is a teacher, and is not trading for a living.

A man who puts his trust in some day trading forex wana be running a web chat room.

Another point i raise is that if the venture is so profitable, why then does this man not quit his day job and trade the signals.

All men who run education "DAY TRADING" websites are morons.