Ngls

tag26

hey guys, new to the forum. i was just wondering what you guys though of Targa Resources Partners, NGLS. I recently bought around 30 shares of the stock for $6.55, im only a college student:p, and was wondering what you think?

hey guys, new to the forum. i was just wondering what you guys though of Targa Resources Partners, NGLS. I recently bought around 30 shares of the stock for $6.55, im only a college student:p, and was wondering what you think?
NGLS is in a sustained downtrend and price is repeatedly knocking on support at $6.00. There is little evidence on the chart to suggest any upside potential and quite a lot of evidence to suggest that price could waterfall to new lows if support is breached. If I were you, I'd sell your 30 shares at the earliest opportunity and invest your $180.00 on the things that students are supposed to invest in: drugs, booze and loose women.
Tim.

Bottom pickers are worse than nose pickers. At least with the latter you can get something to show for your efforts:cheesy:
They've only traded 60k so far today but the bid is at $6.96 so if you sell now you've made 6.25% on the current bounce i.e. $12.30 minus commission which will probably wipe that out. If it doesn't, then you should have enough for a Dunkin' Donut and a polystyrene coffee. That's a lot more than most t2w-ers make in a year :clap:

PS Don't let success go to your head or you'll lose all $180 on your next trade.