Million Dolllar Target

Well there's the problem... Writing calls will not speak for itself...

1) Write Calls
2) Fail to understand tail risk (Note: this step is crucial)
2) Make some small profits
3) Attribute short term success to individual brilliance/intelligence/foresight/hard work
4) Sell trading courses to idiots
5) Blame inevitable blowup on bad luck/highly improbable event

Sorry, I did not know that I was not supposed to post in this forum. My trades will speak for themselves. It's amazing that some want to doubt others in such a short time. I am a darn good trader and only wanted to share. No one has to follow my trades with real money, just paper trade and learn the pattern on the stocks, markets etc. Many traders have contacted me from here asking questions etc. My time & dates will prove me right.

Anna

ive made a million and
a) i want to share my calls with you for $99 a month.
b) have enough time frequenting chat rooms and message boards

I dont want to go out and enjoy it.

sorry mate if i made a million i would be out on a boat with my playboy bunnies. anyone who thinks / does otherwise is a fool.

judging by the price of boats its hardly going to be a sea faring vessel but a pedalo with an drinks cooler will do.

i know there are some genuinely kind people sharing strategies for free but i doubt any seriously wealthy person is going to be doing what you are doing.

if it sounds to good to be true then it is.
the only way you will make it is to do it yourself, its called hard work & hard work creates more luck.

amen much love and all that jazz.

Sorry, I did not know that I was not supposed to post in this forum.