Leeds based day trader looking for like minded traders to share 3 person office with.

crisclarke89

£155 / MONTH, with one off signing fee of £140 (per person)
I am not letting out this office, but am looking for some like minded people to share the office space with.
The location of the office is excellent, (117 The Headrow, across from the light in Leeds city center). The office space is called Forsyth Business Centres. Google it!!
What they offer for the price
• Fully furnished offices
• 24 hour access
• On site parking
• Manned Reception
• Meeting and Conference Rooms
• Representative Office Services
• Manned Security/CCTV
• Personalised telephone answering and voicemail
• Video Conferencing
• ISDN Telecoms
• Broadband
• Kitchen Facilities
• Lifts

About me
I am a 23 year old fx trader. I have been trading for 2 years. I have recently come back from working on a trading floor in London and want to set up an office with 2 other traders. I live with my girlfriend, I enjoy sports (golf, football, snowboarding, cricket etc). I enjoy going out for drinks in the city center and gym.
I AM NOT MAKING A PROFIT ON THIS, I AM JUST LOOKING FOR SOME LIKE MINDED PEOPLE TO SHARE AN OFFICE WITH.

DROP ME AN EMAIL ASAP IF YOU THINK THIS WOULD SUIT YOUR NEEDS.
THIS OFFICE SPACE WILL BE TAKEN VERY QUICKLY SO SPEED IS OF THE ESSENCE.
LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON. :whistling
CRIS CLARKE
[email protected]

1 desk in the office has already been filled..... so just 1 remaining desk left!!!!!
Any Leeds based traders contact me if you are interested in filling this desk.
Interest from a Leeds based fx trader already however he can not move in until September, so anybody who would like to take a place in the office before September will be considered. ;)

Regards

How did you get on with this? I'm staying in London for a while but hope to head back to Leeds one day. I'll have to keep in touch!

Hi mate,