I will be posting free accurate signals here so join me

Status
Not open for further replies.

Horlique2

Hello Guys am ''Horlique2'' A successful Pro-Forex Trader and successful Forex account manager. I have Over 3 years of Live Forex trading Experiences.
I have been trading the forex market with my excellent price action approach you can do a google search on 'Horlique2' to see positive reviews about my free signals on other popular forums.
I will occassionally post very accurate forex signals at the Close of ''NEW YORK SESSION'', if theres any possible setup i will make a post about these possible setups 2-3 hours before the ''NEW YORK CLOSE''.
I am big fan of Trading on the higher time framelike the DAILY AND WEEKLY TIME FRAMEbecause its more profitable and less stressful trading on these higher time chart than trading on anything below the DAILY CHART.
I trade forex utilizing Excellent Price action strategies with excellent risk/money management approach. I strongly believe that a Trader who exibits high level of emotional control,discipline and patience in following his/her Trading plan finds success in the Market.
==========================
-----------------------------------------
1)WHEN TO VISIT FOR THESE SIGNALS; You will need to visit my section 10-20 minutes after 'THE NEW YORK CLOSE' for any possible setup. If theres any signal i will post at ''NEW YORK CLOSE'' stating the price,stops,targets and risk per trade which i recommend you follow exactly as stated.
2)RISK Management; I utilizes 1-3% risk per signal and targets atleast twice my risk maintaining the exact risk irrespective of the trade(s).
3)TRADE MANAGEMENT STYLE; Theres no perfect way to manage trades but one has to create an approach based on his/her trading psychology. I only moves stops to breakeven once price moves 60% of my stopsloss points in profits i.e if my stops was 50pips i will move stops to breakeven once price move 30pips in profits or if theres a powerful economic news ahead.