New Life?

tomsonfmz

Hello,
To start off I would like to say a little bit about me. I'm 20 years old man looking for a new opportunites to find in my life especially starting my career in market economy.
Since I'm a newbie with limited amount of money going into stocks is not on my mind yet, howerver I'm really interested in Binary Options.
Binary options will work perfectly for me because they dont require lots of money to invest, and since I have bills and only part time job with lots of time now because of vacation from school I'm ready to go...

Few questions for you fellas; any help will be greatly appreciate it.

How many of you here are in the binary options, and is that your only job?

What are good trading platforms who dont screw you over, and allow you to withdraw
your money? ( from my personal experience, Eztrader is not a trustable one. )

Any software that you guys use?

What articles / tutorials / books you recommend for a beginner? ( currently on 21st century and sticky on options in this section )

Thank you for any replies!!!

edit.
mainly interested in platforms that allow you to call/put hourly on a specific stock

Last edited:
"Binary options will work perfectly for me because they dont require lots of money to invest, and since I have bills and only part time job with lots of time now because of vacation from school I'm ready to go"