Market Analyser

roscozx

Does anybody know any the market analyser software from MDS news, I was think about purchasing it

I have been using the software for the last 2 months,

it is basically a normal charting software with its own turning points and conductors built in, but then its just the same as other sofware out there.

The conductors and turning points it has in the software are basically EA's which can be implented in many of the sofware that are available for free!!

Im currently in the process of moving over to Visual Trader, i cant see the need of paying MDS for the software, when visual trader is free!!!

hth

Hetz

hetz,been over to have alook at the site,i can,t see any mention of the word "free"

I have just done a live tutorial on Market Analyser. It seems really good. Too good. The Turning Points seem to be really accurate. How do they work Hetz and what are EA's?

nick,did look at this product some weeks ago,the turning points do move if the signal is wrong until it gets it right! the cost was very exspensive,they did say the fx turning points were very good,and at that time they were charging for any tutorials, which members wern,t happy with,

The turning points etc are good, but only when looking at the graphs in a past tense, as when you are trading in real-time you will see that as stated by Mroalan, the points move till they get it right. Then also the costs of the product are pretty high.

I went on a training course and although it looks good on the chart, the TP's are basically repainting themselves and any software can do this. Very overpriced for what it is and hyped up by marketers waving pom poms who are not even using it. Any software will work in a trending market but the ranges will kill you.