Forex Ambush 2.0

Hippol

Guys,

I'm relatively new to day trading, I have had an eye on various systems for the past six months or so, and have been virtual trading to build up some experience.

I've just been sent a link to the above: Forex Ambush 2.0 which makes some fairly bold claims, of 100% success rate!

Now, just wanted to get your feedback on this, as I have a few concerns it:
- The "talk" that is on a google search relating to the above is all sales copy, and doesn't seem to have much original opinion included. It's clearly a wide-spread marketing approach by the company using blogs as a route to market.
- Surely no method can generate 100% success rate, otherwise why would you share it, and I'm sure you'd be charging a hell of a lot more than $197 for the system.

Any thoughts are appreciated.

Thanks

Hippol

“If I have seen further than others, it is by standing upon the shoulders of giants.”

Hi GJ,

Not my approach I can assure you!
I can see how you could reach that conclusion, however I was genuinely interested if anyone has come across this company, and it's methods.

Apologies for any confusion!!!

Hippol

My thoughts exactly!
Just thought I would bounce it off someone here, as it's come from another forum I subscribe to.

Thanks for the advice.

GammaJammer, I got the same type of email that Hippol received. I am not affiliated with the company or product in any manner what so ever. I am just learning to trade forex and so, of course, having a service fall in my email inbox that claims 100% accuracy is certainly something that I am curious about.

I have traded futures for several years and so know there is certainly no such service for the mini-Dow or mini-Russell, but perhaps it is possible to develop an algorithm for forex that hits 100% of the time.