esignal charts

breadman

Established member
I am new to esignal and require a bit of help with some teething problems.

i have posted the problems on esignal central however they haven't come with the right fixes

i can't seem to get all the data available on my advanced charts to compress into one screen. the only way i can see some of the historical data is to click and drag.!!
can anyone assist with the actions i need to take to correct this.

second and last problem is with creating a relative chart or i believe it is also known as a ratio chart......I.E how a share is performing against its index e.t.c.
i have being unable to find the actions to create it

your help will be much appreciated
b

Are you viewing your charts in a page or a layout

Can you post a chart example and tell me what is missing from it ie what more you would like to see on the chart and I will try and help

roguetrader said:
Are you viewing your charts in a page or a layout

Can you post a chart example and tell me what is missing from it ie what more you would like to see on the chart and I will try and help

thankyou for answering, i have attached an image of a currency. this is all the data i can view on my screen at once.
to view the rest i have to click and drag, i will then lose the data i was just looking at.

hope the screen shot helps
B

Attachments

• snapshot-1.png
    snapshot-1.png
    72.3 KB · Views: 3,086
breadman said:
thankyou for answering, i have attached an image of a currency. this is all the data i can view on my screen at once.
to view the rest i have to click and drag, i will then lose the data i was just looking at.

hope the screen shot helps
B
just to clarify ............ i have a chart with 10 years of data, i only know this from click and dragging, i want to view all the 10 years at once, not two years at a time by clicking and dragging