Newbie Options Trader asks "Spread Trade Systems" Versus "Investools"

deejaytrader

Newbie Options Trader asks "Spread Trade Systems" Versus "Investools"

I am a newbie to trading. Last March I enrolled in the Optons and Advanced Options for Online training with "Investools" I have only begun the course work now. This past week I attended an online pitch for "Spread Trade Systems" or "STS"

I am asking if anyone has trained under both of these systems, and am asking which of the two provides the most useable and pratical understanding to options trading?

Sts

I am a newbie to trading. Last March I enrolled in the Optons and Advanced Options for Online training with "Investools" I have only begun the course work now. This past week I attended an online pitch for "Spread Trade Systems" or "STS"

I am asking if anyone has trained under both of these systems, and am asking which of the two provides the most useable and pratical understanding to options trading?

sts is good and $$....i am looking at them too.....where do you stand on your decision?

you do need to acquire the knowledge to use options...i am told

My decision for now is to stay the course and finish the Investools Options course before I spend any more money on any other trading methodology.

STS better than Investools